PCB Announced Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4 2019 Schedule| Complete Details


Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4 Complete Schedule is Here…!!!

It’s time to the cricket matches in Pakistan now as the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4 has been announced. The complete super league is announced by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). The fourth edition of PSL would be start from 14th February to 17th March 2019. Four matches of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4 would be played in Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Dubai. Last 8 matches would be play in Pakistan in which 3 in Lahore and 5 in Karachi. The beginning of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4 would be between Islamabad and Lahore Qalandars. The final match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4 would be played on 17th march 2019 in National Stadium Karachi. Pakistan Super League (PSL) was started in 2016 and first trophy winner team was Islamabad United. In 2017 the winning team was Peshawar Zalmi and in 2018 Islamabad United again win the trophy. Now we are waiting which team will be the winner in all these thrilling matches.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4

The cricket season again would be started in the month of February 2019. This season will be Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4 that is announced by the PCB. Pakistan Cricket Board announced this league that will be started from 14th February and will end on 17th March 2019. Total 12 matches will be played in Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4. For the first time 4 PSL matches would be played in Abu Dhabi. The matches will also be played in Sharjah and Dubai. The last 8 matches will played in Pakistan in which 3 would played in Lahore and 5 matches would played in Karachi. The final match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4 will also be played in Karachi in the National Stadium of Karachi.

PSL 4 2019, PCB Announced Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4 2019 Schedule| Complete Details

Matches Schedule

The complete schedule of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4 with date, day, teams and venue is as follows:


Day Teams Venue
14th February Thursday Islamabad United vs. Lahore Qalandars


15th February

Friday Peshawar Zalmi vs. Quetta Gladiators Dubai
16th February Saturday Lahore Qalandars vs. Karachi Kings


17th February

Sunday Peshawar Zalmi vs. Lahore Qalandars
20th February Wednesday Quetta Gladiators vs. Sixth Team


21th February

Thursday Peshawar Zalmi vs. Karachi Kings Sharjah
22th February Friday Islamabad United vs. Peshawar Zalmi


23th February

Saturday Islamabad United vs. Karachi Kings Sharjah
24th February Sunday Quetta Gladiators vs. Karachi Kings


26th February

Tuesday Sixth Team vs. Islamabad United Dubai
27th February Wednesday Karachi Kings vs. Islamabad United


28th February

Thursday Karachi Kings vs. Lahore Qalandars Dubai
1st March Friday Sixth Team vs. Quetta Gladiators


4th March

Monday Karachi Kings vs. Sixth Team Abu Dhabi
5th March Tuesday Quetta Gladiators vs. Islamabad United

Abu Dhabi

7th March

Thursday Karachi Kings vs. Peshawar Zalmi Karachi
9th March Saturday Lahore Qalandars vs. Islamabad United


10th March

Sunday Lahore Qalandars vs. Sixth Team Karachi, Lahore
12th March Tuesday TBA


13th March

Wednesday TBA Karachi
15th March Friday TBA


17th March

Sunday TBA


The Pakistan Super League (PSL) was firstly started in 2016 and its first trophy win by the Islamabad United. In 2017 Peshawar Zalmi win Pakistan Super League (PSL) trophy and in 2018 again Islamabad United win the trophy. Now we are waiting for this thrilling league that will be played among the more energetic teams.

Related Article|AB De Villiers would be the Part of Pakistan Super League 2019