Ramadan 2018 Calendar for Islamabad, Karachi & Lahore – Full Schedule

0

Ramzan 2018 Calendar with Day, Date & Timings

After the month of SHABAN the next Holy month is RAMADAN coming in just a few days later for Muslims. Almost all Muslims of the world take Fast in this month just to please ALLAH Almighty. It is the 9th month of Hijri Calender and Muslims celebrate EID-UL-FITR at the end of this month (1st of Shawwal). From last few years Ramadan is coming in very hot days and it is more challenging for Muslims to take fasts but they bear all conditions and pray to ALLAH.

This year Ramadan 2018 will begin on Wednesday 16th May 2018 / Thursday 17th May 2018 and will be end on 14th June 2018. These are the expected dates of starting Ramadan 2018 but the actual date will decided on sighting of the Moon of Ramadan. After taking Fasts Muslims celebrate EID as a reward of their prayers. Here is the Ramadan 2018 Calendar for different cities as Islamabad, Karachi and Lahore along with Sehr and Iftar timings.

Ramadan Calendar 2018 for Islamabad

  • If Ramadan starting from 16th May then the expected calendar is here for Islamabad with Sehr and Iftar time.

30 Days Sehr-o-Iftar Time

 Ramadan

Date Day Sehr Time

Iftar Time

1

16th May Wednesday 03:27 am 07:02 pm

2

17th May Thursday 03:26 am 07:03 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:25 am

07:04 pm

4

19th May Saturday 03:24 am 07:04 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:23 am

07:05 pm

6

21th May Monday 03:22 am 07:06 pm
7 22th May Tuesday 03:22 am

07:06 pm

8

23th May Wednesday 03:21 am 07:07 pm

9

24th May Thursday 03:20 am

07:08 pm

10 25th May Friday 03:19 am

07:08 pm

11

26th May Saturday 03:19 am 07:09 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:18 am

07:10 pm

13

28th May Monday 03:17 am 07:10 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:17 am

07:11 pm

15

30th May Wednesday 03:16 am 07:12 pm
16 31th May Thursday 03:16 am

07:12 pm

17

01th June Friday 03:15 am 07:13 pm

18

02th June Saturday 03:15 am 07:13 pm

19

03th June Sunday 03:15 am

07:14 pm

20

04th June Monday 03:14 am 07:15 pm

21

05th June Tuesday 03:14 am

07:15 pm

22

06th June Wednesday 03:14 am 07:16 pm
23 07th June Thursday 03:13 am

07:16 pm

24

08th June Friday 03:13 am

07:17 pm

25

09th June Saturday 03:13 am

07:17 pm

26

10th June Sunday 03:13 am 07:18 pm

27

11th June Monday 03:13 am 07:18 pm

28

12th June Tuesday 03:27 am

07:18 pm

29

13th June Wednesday 03:26 am

07:19 pm

30 14th June Thursday 03:25 am

07:19 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 for Karachi

  • If Ramadan is starting from 16th May then the expected Ramadan 2018 calendar is here for Karachi with Sehr and Iftar time.

30 Days Sehr-o-Iftar Time

Ramadan

Date Day Sehr Time

Iftar Time

1

16th May Wednesday 04:23 am 07:09 pm
2 17th May Thursday 04:22 am

07:10 pm

3

18th May Friday 04:22 am 07:10 pm
4 19th May Saturday 04:21 am

07:11 pm

5

20th May Sunday 04:20 am 07:11 pm
6 21th May Monday 04:20 am

07:12 pm

7

22th May Tuesday 04:19 am 07:12 pm
8 23th May Wednesday 04:19 am

07:13 pm

9

24th May Thursday 04:18 am 07:13 pm
10 25th May Friday 04:18 am

07:14 pm

11

26th May Saturday 04:17 am 07:14 pm
12 27th May Sunday 04:17 am

07:15 pm

13

28th May Monday 04:16 am 07:15 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 04:16 am

07:16 pm

15

30th May Wednesday 04:16 am 07:16 pm
16 31th May Thursday 04:15 am

07:17 pm

17

01th June Friday 04:15 am 07:17 pm
18 02th June Saturday 04:15 am

07:18 pm

19

03th June Sunday 04:14 am 07:18 pm
20 04th June Monday 04:14 am

07:19 pm

21

05th June Tuesday 04:14 am 07:19 pm
22 06th June Wednesday 04:14 am

07:19 pm

23

07th June Thursday 04:14 am 07:20 pm
24 08th June Friday 04:13 am

07:20 pm

25

09th June Saturday 04:13 am 07:21 pm
26 10th June Sunday 04:13 am

07:21 pm

27

11th June Monday 04:13 am 07:21 pm
28 12th June Tuesday 04:13 am

07:22 pm

29

13th June Wednesday 04:13 am 07:22 pm
30 14th June Thursday 04:13 am

07:22 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 for Lahore

  • If Ramadan is starting from 16th May then the expected Ramadan 2018 calendar is here for Lahore with Sehr and Iftar time.

30 Days Sehr-o-Iftar Time

Ramadan

Date Day Sehr Time

Iftar Time

1

16th May Wednesday 03:33 am 06:52 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:32 am

06:53 pm

3

18th May Friday 03:31 am 06:54 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:30 am

06:54 pm

5

20th May Sunday 03:29 am 06:55 pm
6 21th May Monday 03:28 am

06:56 pm

7

22th May Tuesday 03:28 am 06:56 pm
8 23th May Wednesday 03:27 am

06:57 pm

9

24th May Thursday 03:26 am 06:58 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:25 am

06:58 pm

11

26th May Saturday 03:25 am 06:59 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:24 am

07:00 pm

13

28th May Monday 03:23 am 07:00 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:23 am

07:01 pm

15

30th May Wednesday 03:22 am 07:01 pm
16 31th May Thursday 03:22 am

07:02 pm

17

01th June Friday 03:21 am 07:03 pm
18 02th June Saturday 03:21 am

07:03 pm

19

03th June Sunday 03:20 am 07:04 pm
20 04th June Monday 03:20 am

07:04 pm

21

05th June Tuesday 03:20 am 07:05 pm
22 06th June Wednesday 03:19 am

07:05 pm

23

07th June Thursday 03:19 am 07:06 pm
24 08th June Friday 03:19 am

07:06 pm

25

09th June Saturday 03:19 am 07:07 pm
26 10th June Sunday 03:18 am

07:07 pm

27

11th June Monday 03:18 am 07:07 pm
28 12th June Tuesday 03:18 am

07:08 pm

29

13th June Wednesday 03:18 am 07:08 pm
30 14th June Thursday 03:18 am

07:09 pm

Related Article|Aamir Liaquat Hussain Ramzan Transmission 2018 – Bol News Full Details