Pakistani Girl Dania Won Emerging Young Leader Award in America

18 Years old Pakistani girl Dania, won Emerging Young Leader award

Dania Hassan, an 18 years old youngest girl, won the Emerging Young Leader Award in the US. The ceremony was held at US state department in Washington on Wednesday. Dania Hassan is the first Pakistani youngest girl, who make us proud by achieving such a wonderful award.

Dania Hassan was awarded because of her positive work in Pakistan regarding education, peace, opportunity and economic growth. Indeed, Dania Hassan is the real hero of Pakistan. Dania is struggling for the better standards of education in Pakistan. Therefore Washington Us awarded Dania with this award.

After becoming the part of Johns Hopkins University, a US Summer Sister Exchange Program in 2016, she returned to Pakistan and focus on the quality education for the people of Pakistan. After that, she opened an institute named “Fun to Learn” under which the volunteers of different standards conduct the extra curriculum programming in the underdeveloped region’s schools. This is the great initiative and totally unexpected from a girl of 18 years old.

Other Initiatives by Dania:

Dania and her team aware people about the principals of health and cleanliness. Furthermore, she talked to the people on the topic of health and provides complete awareness about healthy living. Moreover, she also tells people about the commotion conditions of the schools and how to protect yourself in such situations. Basically, she is focusing on overall improvement of the education in Pakistan which not only based on learning but also on the practical aspects of the theory.

List of 10 Award Winners:

The US Washington gives awards to 10 Emerging Young Leader Award belonging to different universities.

  • Dania Hassan from Pakistan
  • Sara Abdullah Abdul Rahman from Iraq
  • Ece Ciftic from Turkey
  • Tanzil Ferdous from Bangladesh
  • Zina Saleem Hassan from Lithuania
  • Diovio Alfath from Indonesia
  • Nancy Herz from Norway
  • Isasiphinkonsi Mgingi from South Africa
  • Jose Rodriguez from Panama
  • Firuz Yogbekov from Tajikistan

The Ceremony:

A ceremony was held in Washington US where 10 award winners have participated. It takes place on 2nd May 2018, Wednesday. The Pakistani minister Aizaz Chaudhary also participated in the ceremony. He said that “Pakistani women are open-minded, full of motivation and passion”.The members of the state department, US department of Pakistan Business Council, community members, and students attend the ceremony.

Related Article | First Disable Pakistani MBBS Lady Doctor (Motivational Personality)

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Latest Article

Mobile Packages