Pakistan Super League 2018 Match Schedule

0

Pakistan Cricket Board made the new teams with the different names and these teams have been playing under Pakistan Super League (PSL) since 2015. Previously, they were 5 teams and then one more team added from Multan recently. The cricket board divided 501 players into 6 teams along with foreign players. They total have 21 foreign players divided into these teams so far. Now, Pakistan Super League 2018 is going to be held at the last of February and the fans are keenly waiting to see the match.

Pakistani cricket fans follow different teams according to their choice and cities the teams belong. PSL 2018 released the match schedule which is going to be held from 22 February to 25 March at 4 different venues like Dubai, Sharjah, Lahore, and Karachi.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans is going to hit the pitch and start the most awaited match of PSL 2018. The next day on February 23 Karachi Kings will take out Quetta Gladiators and Multan Sultans will play with Lahore Qalandars in evening on the same day. These matches will go on until 16 March and then the playoffs will be held from 18 March to onwards. The final will be playing at Karachi confirmed by PCB.

Match Timings

  • Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
  • Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
  • Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
  • Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time
  • Pakistan match timings: TBD

Read More: Everything You Need to Know about the PSL 2018