How to Watch PSL 7 Online?|Mobile, PC & TV

PSL 7 is just a couple of days away and now that the anticipation is rising, people are wondering how can they Watch PSL 7 Online. The 2022 edition of Pakistan Super League is all set to begin on 27th January so now is the right time to know where you can watch it if you are not near a TV screen.

Watch PSL 7 Online

Lucky for us, the Pakistan Cricket Board is ready to make Pakistani cricket available to fans all over the world. This is the reason why they have announced different streaming partners and broadcasters to make the latest edition of Pakistan Super League to fans all over the world.

Here is where and how you can Watch PSL 7 Online from anywhere.

PSL 7 Broadcasting Partners

To make sure fans can Watch PSL 7 Online, Pakistan Cricket Board has signed deals with many live streaming platforms broadcasters all over the world. The list of broadcasters and streaming partners were announced today and it looks like PCB Chairman Ramiz Raja has worked hard uplift Pakistan cricket.

According to the list announced, you can Watch PSL 7 Online on the following platforms:

Pakistan Platforms:

  • A Sports
  • PTV Sports
  • Ten Sports
  • Daraz
  • Tapmad
  • Cricwick

International Platforms:

  • Willow for North American viewers
  • Flow Sports for Caribbean viewers
  • Sky Sports for United Kingdom viewers
  • Super Sport for Sub Saharan African viewers
  • Sony for South Asia viewers of other countries excluding Pakistan
  • StarzPlay for MENA viewers
  • Fox Sports for Australian viewers
  • Sy Sport for New Zealand viewers
  • com for Australian, Mainland Europe, South East Asia and ROW viewers

Pakistani cricket fans will be able to enjoy cricket in the year to come as well. Pakistan Cricket board has made a contract with Fox Sports that will last until April 2023, which will tie in perfectly for the PSL 8. Thanks to the partnership with ICC and Tapmad, PSL can be enjoyed in the following countries.

Fans in the below mentioned countries can Watch PSL 7 Online:

  • Andorra
  • Antarctica
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia
  • Herzegovina
  • Bouvet Island
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Chile
  • China
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos Island
  • Colombia
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • East Timor
  • Ecuador
  • Estonia
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guyana
  • Heard Island
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Indonesia
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kosovo
  • Kyrgystan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Myanmar
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • North Korea
  • Norway
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican City
  • Vietnam
  • Venezuela

To Watch PSL 7 Online, all you have to do is log into any of these platforms according to your region and you are good to go for the whole season. The season will begin on 27th January in Karachi and will end on 27th February in Lahore.

Rabia Tanveer
Rabia Tanveer
Rabia Tanveer is a graduate from Kinnaird College for Women and holds a Bachelors in English Literature. She is a seasoned freelance writer with more than a decade of experience in multiple niches.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Latest Article

Mobile Packages