Lux Style Awards: 16th Celebration with Glam and Glitz

Lux Style Awards (LSA) held yesterday night in Karachi at Expo Centre with all glam and shine. It was the 16th Lux Style Awards ceremony with its promising glitz and bang directed by the biggest fashion designer HSY Hassan Shehreyar Yaseen and hosted by the influential and famous singer Atif Aslam. A group of stars, actors, dancers and other celebrities came over Karachi to make this event successful through their outstanding performances.

Dozens of show biz stars were engaged in rehearsing their acts for the event since last couple of weeks including Imran Abbas, Sanam Saeed, Mikal Zulfiqar, Osamn Khalid Butt, Aisha Khan,Ali Zafar and many more.

This crew set up for this mega event practiced their rehearsal under the supervision of talented directors and choreographer. HSY being a prestigious director indulged in directing fashion events for last few decades. Stars are likely to be seen comfortable with his friendly and creative tech. He put his all effort to bring about the true celebration influenced by purely Pakistani style and talent.

Ali Zafar took a break from his film Teefa in Trouble’s shooting and he has specially flown in to attend the event. He has also given a power packed performance.

We know that all of you are desperately waiting for winner list so here we are going to tell you winners list,

Best TV Play: Dillagi

Best TV Actress: Maya Ali – Mann Mayyal

Best TV Actor: Ahsan Khan – Udaari

Best OST: Quratulain Baloch – Mann Mayyal

Best TV Writer: Farhat Ishtiaq – Udaari

Best TV Director: Mohammad Ehteshamuddin – Udaari

Best Film Actor: Fahad Mustafa – Actor In Law

Best Film Actress: Mahira Khan – Ho Mann Jahan

Best Supporting Actor: Sheheryar Munawar – Ho Mann Jahan

Best Supporting Actress: Sanam Saeed – Dobara Phir Se

Best Singer (Male): Atif Aslam – Dil Dancer Dancer (Actor In Law)

Best Singer (Female): Aima Baig – Kalabaz Dil (Lahore Se Aageey)

Best Film Director: Nabeel Qureshi – Actor In Law

Best Film: Actor In Law

Best Music Director: Kamal Khan – Ho Jao Azaad ( Zoe Viccaji)

Song Of The Year: Saiyaan – Quratulain Baloch

Album Of The Year: Na Bhulana – Uzair Jaswal

Best Emerging Talent: Hira Shah

International Icon Award: Halit Ergenc – Mera Sultan

Lux Style Lifetime Achievement Award: Tariq Amin

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Latest Article

Mobile Packages