Pakistan Express Train Timing 2019 – Fare, Major Cities and Routes


Timing, Fare and Routes Details of Pakistan Express Train Timing 2019

Pakistan Express Train is a popular train which runs daily from Karachi to Rawalpindi via varied major cities and routes. You can book a ticket from Karachi Cantt and can reach at Rawalpindi by the following major cities and routes; Hyderabad, Nowabshah, Multan, Sadiqabad, Raheem Yar Khan, Bahawalpur, Shotkot, Khanewal, Toba Tek Singh, Faisalabad, Hafizabad, Wazirabad, Jhelum, Gujrat and Lala Musa.Express Train, Pakistan Express Train Timing 2019 – Fare, Major Cities and Routes

The complete Pakistan express train timing has been mentioned here. The train took approximately 26 hours to complete its one side journey. The train runs from Karachi to Rawalpindi and Rawalpindi to Karachi. Now, you don’t need to visit the station as you can view all the schedule of the train here. Moreover, you can book your ticket online just by calling.

Pakistan Express Train Timing:

The complete schedule including fare, arrival time, departure time, and stations of Pakistan express train has been given to facilitate you for your next ride.

Station Arrival Time Daparture Time Fare
 Karachi Cantt 1:00 PM
Landi Junction 1:29 PM 1:31 PM Rs. 90
Hyedrabad Junction 3:12 PM 3:20 PM Rs. 300
Tando Adam 4:02 PM 4:04 PM Rs. 310
Rohri Junction 7:15 PM 7:40 PM Rs. 510
Ghotki 8:31 PM 8:33 PM Rs. 660
Sadiqabad 9:42 PM 9:44 PM Rs. 720
Rahim Yar Khan 10:10 PM 10:12 PM Rs. 740
Khan Pur Junction 10:55 PM 11:00 PM Rs. 780
Bahawalpur 12:50 PM 12:55 PM Rs. 870
Multan Cantt 2:20 PM 2:45 PM Rs. 950
Khanewal Junction 3:25 PM 3:30 PM Rs. 1010
Abdul Hakim 3:58 PM 3:40 PM Rs. 1020
Shorkot Cantt Junction 4:33 PM 4:38 PM Rs. 1,100
Toba Tek Singh 5:03 PM 5:05 PM Rs. 1,110
Gojra 5:30 PM 5:32 PM Rs. 1,120
Faislabad 6:20 PM 6:50 PM Rs. 1,120
Sangla Hill 7:47 PM 7:49 PM Rs. 1,150
Sukheke 8:15 PM 8:17 PM Rs. 1,160
Hafizabad 8:55 PM 9:00 PM Rs. 1,210
Ali Pur Chatha 9:26 PM 9:28 PM Rs. 1,210
Wazirabad Junction 10:35 PM 10:40 PM Rs. 1,220
Gujrat 11:04 PM 11:07 PM Rs. 1,260
Lala Musa Junction 11:33 PM 11:36 PM Rs. 1,260
Jhelum 12:07 PM 12:09 PM Rs. 1,320
Dina 12:25 PM 12:27 PM Rs. 1,320
Gujar Khan 1:17 PM 1:19 PM Rs. 1,340
Chaklala 2:23 PM 2:25 PM Rs. 1,370
Rawalpindi 2:40 PM Rs. 1,370


How to Book Tickets Online:

There are many offline and online methods through which you can book railway tickets.

  • First of all, just call on helpline of Pakistan railway that is 117 and book your ticket.
  • Moreover, you can book the ticket through the website by following the procedure mention Here.
  • lastly, you have to visit the station physically and have to book a ticket.

Related ArticleHow to Book Railway Tickets Online in Pakistan (Step by Step Guide)