Here is the Complete List of IPPA Awards 2018 Winners


Everything You Need To Know About  IPPA Awards 2018 Winners – Check the Best Performance List

After the Lux style awards and HUM TV Awards, the best ever awards are International Pakistan Prestige Awards aka IPPA Awards. The second IPPA awards have been launched in London and it was lush to see them. The night was amazing with beautiful faces, amazing dance performance, comedy sessions and much more. Various actors, actress, and singers perform and lighten up the event with their performances. There were some worst dressing actress and actors while the others dapper look makes us love them. Although, the complete event details are not yet revealed here are winner list and performances information. The awards take place at London and will be aired soon on the local TV. IPPA Awards 2018 Winners

Remarkable Performances:

Although every person performed well some amazing performances make this event even more super-duper.

  • The dance of the beautiful couple Syra Shehroz and Sheroz Sabzwari amaze us a lot. They give us new couple goals and the performance was enjoyable.
  • The soulful voice of the Sheraz Uppal doubles the beauty and fun of the event.
  • The few minute performances of the best onscreen couple, Mehwish Hayat and Humayun Saeed stole the whole show.
  • The performance of the real-life couple, Farhan Saeed and Urwa Hocane is really remarkable.
  • Moreover, the rest of the performances were also very amazing and it brightens up the event.

Winner List:

Here is the complete winner information. Check out whether your favorite one won the award or not.

  • The Most Stylish TV Presenter Award (Female) Goes to Ayesha Omer
  • The Most Stylish TV Presenter Award (Male) Goes to Yasir Hussain
  • IPPA Style Icon of the Year Award Goes to Sonya Hussain
  • IPPA Star of the Year Award Female Goes to Sajal Aly
  • Best Emerging Talent Award Goes to Ahad Raza Mir
  • Supporting Actor Serial Award is Won by Ali Kazmi
  • Best Drama Serial Popular Award Won by Yakeen Ka Safar
  • Best Drama Jury Award Goes to Baghi
  • Supporting Actress Serial Award is Won by Sana Fakhar
  • Best Actor Serial Award for Sammi Goes to Adnan Siddiqui
  • Best Singer male/ female Award goes to Sheraz Uppal
  • IPPA Star of the Year Award Female Goes to Ahsan Khan
  • Best Actress Jury Award 2017 for Baghi and Besharam Goes to Saba Qamar
  • Best Actress Serial Popular Award (Female) goes to Sajal Aly

Related Article – All You Need to Know About Upcoming Pakistani Movie, Pinky Memsaab

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments